Массаж: лечебный, восточный

Список источников >Нехудожественная литература >Медицинская литература >Популярная и нетрадиционная медицина >Массаж: лечебный, восточный >

Empowering Your Life with Massage

Автор: Erica Tismer
Год: 2004
Издание: [не указанo]
Страниц: 256
ISBN: 1592572367
Book Description A hands-on guide to massage as an enlightening tool. This book takes massage one step further than other guides on the market. Readers will learn how massage can help them manifest the love, joy, family, community, creativity, health, and abundance they crave. It shows readers how through the union of three elements?body, mind, and spirit?they can achieve personal empowerment. ? Connects the mind, body, and spirit and personal empowerment in a way no other massage book has before ? For readers of New Age books who are hungry for more hands-on, how-to information ? Runs the gamut of types of massage?Native American, Yoga, Chinese, Swedish, and more ? Covers massage of various parts of the body and explores massage as it touches on all the senses, as well as massage techniques that lead to spiritual intimacy and spiritual connections
Добавлено: 2013-10-22 15:57:43

Это интересно...

Наши контакты

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

© 2009-2016, Список Литературы