Скрипка. Струнные и ударные инструменты

Список источников >Нехудожественная литература >Искусство. Культура >Музыка. Музыкальное искусство >Нотные издания >Скрипка. Струнные и ударные инструменты >

D. Gabrielli. 4 balletti per violino (o 2 violini) e basso continuo

Автор: D. Gabrielli
Год: 2009
Издание: Editio Musica Budapest
Страниц: 32
ISBN: [не указан]
"Domenico Gabrielli spent his short life in Northern Italy, where he was employed as a musician at the Basilica of San Petronio in Bologna and, for a short while, as the court musician of the Princes of Modena. Gabrielli, unrelated to the two composers Andrea and Giovanni Gabrieli, was a member of the Accademia Filarmonica of Bologna. His contemporaries esteemed him above all as a virtuoso cellist, but also as an outstanding composer. Gabrielli is remembered as the first composer to have assigned an autonomous role to the cello in his works. Only a few of Gabrielli's works have come down to us in print. Among them is a collection of three part books from which the present balletti were drawn. The title page of this source reads: [..,] Balletti / Gighe, Correnti, Alemande, e Saraban- / de, a Violino, e Violone, con il se- / con-do Violino a beneplacito. / Del Signore / Domenico / Gabrielli / Sonatore di Violoncello in S. Petronio di Bologna, & / Accademico Filarmonico. / Opera...
Добавлено: 2014-01-30 03:28:44

Видео о книгах:

Это интересно...

Наши контакты


© 2009-2016, Список Литературы