Конституционное (государственное) право

Список источников >Нехудожественная литература >Общественные и гуманитарные науки >Право. Юриспруденция >Отрасли права >Конституционное (государственное) право >

Constitutional Law of 10 New EU Member States

Автор: [автор не указан]
Год: 2007
Издание: Kluwer Law International
Страниц: 660
ISBN: 904112621, 904112621X, 904112621X
This book systematically describes the constitutional law of the ten Member States that acceded to the European Union in 2004: Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia. Each chapter, written by an expert from the country in question, starts with a sketch of the country?s constitutional history as an indispensable background to a proper understanding of the relevant constitution as it operates today. The subsequent outline of the constitutional system deals with the sources of constitutional law, the head of state, the government, parliament, executive-legislative relationships, the legislative process, the parliamentary scrutiny of government activity, the electoral system, political parties, post-World War II election results and governments, the judiciary, regional and local government, and fundamental rights. The chapters conclude with a short bibliography. The book is complementary to `Constitutional Law of 15 EU Member...
Добавлено: 2013-10-22 16:07:43

Это интересно...

Наши контакты


© 2009-2017, Список Литературы