Шпионские детективы

Список источников >Художественная литература >Детективы. Боевики. Триллеры >Шпионские детективы >

A Delicate Truth

Автор: John le Carre
Год: 2013
Издание: Penguin Group
Страниц: 320
ISBN: 9780241965160
John le Carre was born in 1931. His third novel, The Spy Who Came in From the Cold, secured him a worldwide reputation, which was consolidated by the acclaim for his trilogy: Tinke, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; The Honorable Schoolboy, and Smiley's People. His novels include The Little Drummer Girl, A Perfect Spy, The Russia House, Our Game, The Taileor of Panama, and Single & Single. John le Carre lives in Cornwall.
Добавлено: 2017-05-26 14:58:42

Это интересно...

Наши контакты


© 2009-2016, Список Литературы